8-800-8000-111

For any additional questions please refer to Сall center

Frequently asked questions

Who is the housing operator within the Nurly Zher Public Housing Program?

Since 2017, implementation of housing construction in Kazakhstan is carried out within the Nurly Zher Public Program.

The main operators of the Nurly Zher program are Real Estate Fund Samruk-Kazyna JSC, Kazakhstan Mortgage Company JSC, House Construction Savings Bank JSC, NMH Baiterek JSC, local executive bodies.

How to become a participant of the Nurly Zher Public Program through Real Estate Fund Samruk-Kazyna JSC?

Real Estate Fund Samruk-Kazyna JSC, as one of the operators of the Nurly Zher program, invests in housing construction projects in the areas of “Commercial Housing” (previously – the Nurly Zhol program) and “Rental Housing with Purchase” (previously – the Region Development Program by 2020).

Housing sale in the line of "Rental Housing with Purchase" is carried out in the following order:

1) through local executive bodies (hereinafter - LEB), which form lists of tenants with subsequent purchase, who confirmed their solvency, and send them to the Real Estate Fund.

2) Housing of the Real Estate Fund not distributed through the LEB is subject to further sale via Internet for rental-purchase, observing the principle of prioritizing persons who do not have housing or who need to improve their housing conditions, who has confirmed their income sufficient to cover rental payment. You can find the terms of housing distribution through the LEB or Internet on the website of Real Estate Fund Samruk-Kazyna JSC www.fnsk.kz.

Real Estate Fund Samruk-Kazyna JSC performs construction on the principles of public and private partnership in the line of "Commercial Housing". The Developer is granted the right to sell the entire pool of housing on the free market; i.e. the citizens can apply directly to the Developer for housing purchase. Information about the facilities and developers is posted on the website of Real Estate Fund Samruk-Kazyna JSC www.fnsk.kz.

How to calculate the solvency amount of the maximum rental amount to rent an apartment with purchase?

You can preliminarily evaluate your possibilities with the following calculation: if the difference between the official aggregate income and all expenses is equal to the amount, not less than the maximum amount of the monthly payment, then the solvency is sufficient for filing an application.

The applicants can use the calculator on www.fnsk.kz to calculate the solvency when filling the application online. For this, it is necessary to determine a residential complex and type of apartment (1,2,3 rooms), since each type implies its own solvency. Herewith, the person who was indicated by the applicant as a family member and whose income was taken into account when calculating the maximum amount of rental payment (MARP) of the applicant (co-applicant) does not have the right to independently submit the application and participate in distribution of the accommodation as an applicant or be indicated as a family member from another applicant, except for the cases of dissatisfaction of the application or exclusion (refusal) of the applicant from participation in housing acquisition, or exclusion of this family member from the applicant list.

Additional information is available on the official website of Real Estate Fund Samruk-Kazyna JSC www.fnsk.kz.  You can receive consultation on MARP settlement also by contacting REF Management LLP 8 (7172) 91 90 70.

How to apply online?

One month before the applications are received, the announcement about the application receipt deadline is posted on the website of Real Estate Fund Samruk-Kazyna JSC. Applications are accepted online on the website of the Real Estate Fund www.fnsk.kz, where it is possible to choose a residential complex and leave your application. It is necessary to register in advance in the system using an electronic digital signature and choose an apartment in order not to waste time.

After submitting, the application is automatically assigned time, date and registration number, based on which the order of applicants will be formed. The users will be able to get acquainted with the real estate item in detail, up to its layout. After receiving the applications, the full list of registered citizens, who intends to purchase housing in the facility being sold, is posted. A potential purchaser just needs to provide a full package of the required documents. After that he may conclude an agreement.

Do you have age restrictions on applying for rental housing?

There are no age restrictions. All adults who have officially confirmed income can take part. The main criterion is solvency. Sufficiency of solvency will depend on the type of apartment (type of apartment, quadrature) the applicant and his family are claiming. Solvency sufficiency will depend on the apartment (type of apartment, useful floor area) the applicant and his family are claiming.

For how long are the living quarters transferred for rental-purchase?

Living quarters are transferred for rental-purchase for a period of 5, 7, 10 and 15 years, unless otherwise stipulated by the terms of the state program.

Is payment for property upkeep included in the structure of rental payment?

When concluding an agreement under rental-purchase, payment for property upkeep (utility and operating services, capital repairs, property insurance, reimbursement of expenses of the Real Estate Fund related to property tax payment) is not included in the structure of rental payment and is paid by the lessee independently.

Where can I find out about the procedure and rules for selling residential and commercial (non-residential) premises through Real Estate Fund Samruk-Kazyna JSC?

You can find the rules for sale of residential and commercial (non-residential) premises of Real Estate Fund Samruk-Kazyna JSC in the line of "Rental Housing with Purchase" on the website of the Real Estate Fund www.fnsk.kz in the "To Applicants for Housing" section.

Who has the right to buy a housing in the line of "Rental Housing with Purchase"?

All citizens of the Republic of Kazakhstan, who have a confirmed income, sufficient to cover rental payment and prime costs of the lessee, can purchase a property. Priority when receiving applications will be given to social citizens, who do not have a housing or who need to improve their living conditions in a human settlement, where the facility is located.

Is it possible to claim the apartment rental-purchase repeatedly, in spite of the fact that there is already one apartment purchased within the state program in the line of "Rental Housing with Purchase"?

According to the Rules for sale of residential and commercial (non-residential) premises of Real Estate Fund Samruk-Kazyna JSC in the line of "Rental Housing with Purchase" (previously - Region Development Program by 2020), an individual can exercise his right to purchase living quarters by no more than one purchase. Individuals who exercised their right to participate in the Program are considered to be those persons who concluded the hire-purchase agreement or living quarter sale and purchase agreement under the Program, as well as their Co-Applicants, whose income was used when settling the MARP.

Our partners

8-800-8000-111

По всем вопросам Вы можете обратиться в Call Center компании

Часто задаваемые вопросы

Кто является оператором жилья в рамках Государственной программы жилищного строительства «Нұрлы Жер»?

С 2017 года реализация жилищного строительства в Казахстане осуществляется в рамках Государственной программы «Нұрлы Жер».

Основными операторами реализации программы «Нұрлы Жер» являются АО «Фонд недвижимости «Самрук-Қазына», АО «ИО «Казахстанская ипотечная компания», АО «Жилстройсбербанк», АО «НУХ «Байтерек», местные исполнительные органы.

Как стать участником Государственной программы «Нұрлы Жер» по линии АО «Фонд недвижимости «Самрук-Қазына»?

АО «Фонд недвижимости «Самрук-Қазына» как один из операторов программы «Нұрлы Жер» инвестирует проекты жилищного строительства по направлениям «Коммерческое жилье» (ранее - программа «Нұрлы Жол») и «Арендное жилье с выкупом» (ранее - Программа развития регионов до 2020 года).

Реализация жилья по направлению «Арендное жилье с выкупом» осуществляется в следующем порядке:

1) через местные исполнительные органы (далее – МИО), которые формируют списки арендаторов жилья с последующим выкупом, подтвердивших свою платежеспособность, и направляют их Фонду недвижимости.

2) Жилье Фонда недвижимости, не распределенное через МИО подлежит дальнейшей реализации через интернет в аренду с выкупом с соблюдением принципа предоставления приоритетности лицам, не имеющим жилья или нуждающимся в улучшении жилищных условий, подтвердившим свой доход, достаточный для покрытия арендных платежей. С условиями распределения жилья через МИО или интернет, можно ознакомиться на сайте АО «Фонд недвижимости «Самрук-Қазына» www.fnsk.kz.

По направлению «Коммерческое жилье» АО «Фонд недвижимости «Самрук-Қазына» осуществляет строительство на принципах государственно-частного партнерства. Застройщику предоставляется право реализации на свободном рынке всего пула жилья, т.е. граждане могут обратиться напрямую к Застройщику для приобретения жилья. Информация об объектах и Застройщиках размещена на сайте АО «Фонд недвижимости «Самрук-Қазына» www.fnsk.kz.

Как посчитать размер платежеспособности максимальной суммы арендного платежа на получение квартиры в аренду с выкупом?

Предварительно можно оценить свои возможности с помощью следующего расчета: если разница между официальным совокупным доходом и всеми расходами будет равна сумме, не меньше максимальной суммы ежемесячного платежа, то платежеспособность достаточна для подачи заявки.

Заявители могут воспользоваться калькулятором на сайте www.fnsk.kz для расчета платежеспособности при подаче заявки через Интернет. Для этого, необходимо определиться с жилым комплексом и типом квартиры (1,2,3 комн.), так как для каждого типа подразумевается своя платёжеспособность. При этом лицо, которое было указано заявителем в качестве члена семьи и доход которого был учтен при расчете максимальной суммы арендного платежа заявителя (созаявителя) не имеет право самостоятельно подавать заявку и участвовать в распределении жилого помещения в качестве заявителя или быть указанным членом семьи у другого заявителя, за исключением случаев неудовлетворения заявки или исключения (отказа) заявителя от участия в получении жилья, или исключения данного члена семьи из списка заявителя.

Дополнительная информация размещена на официальном сайте АО «Фонд недвижимости «Самрук-Қазына» www.fnsk.kz.  Консультацию по расчету МСАП можно получить, также обратившись в ТОО «ФН Менеджмент» 8 (7172) 91 90 70.

Как подать заявку через Интернет?

За 1 месяц до приема заявок на сайте АО «Фонд недвижимости «Самрук-Қазына» публикуется объявление о сроках приема заявок. Заявки принимаются через интернет на веб-сайте Фонда недвижимости www.fnsk.kz, где есть возможность выбрать жилой комплекс и оставить свою заявку.

Необходимо заранее зарегистрироваться в системе с использованием электронной цифровой подписи и выбрать квартиру для того, чтобы не терять время. После подачи заявке автоматически присваивается время, дата и порядковый номер регистрации, на основании чего будет формироваться очередность заявителей. Пользователи смогут детально ознакомиться с объектом недвижимости, вплоть до его планировки. После приема заявок публикуется полный список зарегистрировавшихся граждан, кто намерен приобрести жилье в продаваемом объекте. Потенциальному покупателю остается только предоставить полный пакет необходимых документов. После этого он сможет заключить договор.

Есть ли у Вас возрастные ограничения на подачу заявлений на арендное жилье?

Возрастных ограничений нет. Принять участие могут все совершеннолетние граждане, имеющие официально подтвержденный доход. Главный критерий - платежеспособность. Достаточность платежеспособности будет зависеть от того на какую квартиру (тип квартиры, квадратура) претендует заявитель и его семья.

На какой срок передаются жилые помещения при аренде с выкупом?

В аренду с выкупом жилые помещения передаются сроком на 5, 7, 10 и 15 лет, если иное не предусмотрено условиями госпрограммы.

Входит ли в структуру арендного платежа оплата за содержание имущества?

При заключении договора на условиях аренды с выкупом оплата за содержание имущества (коммунальные и эксплуатационные услуги, накопления на капитальный ремонт, страхование имущества, возмещение расходов Фонда недвижимости, связанных с уплатой налога на имущество) не входит в структуру арендного платежа, и оплачиваются арендатором самостоятельно.

Где можно узнать о порядке и правилах реализации жилых и коммерческих (нежилых) помещений по линии АО «Фонд недвижимости «Самрук-Қазына»?

С правилами реализации жилых и коммерческих (нежилых) помещений АО «Фонд недвижимости «Самрук-Қазына» по направлению «Арендное жилье с выкупом» можно ознакомиться на сайте Фонда недвижимости www.fnsk.kz в разделе «Заявителям на жилье».

Кто имеет право купить жилье по направлению «Арендное жилье с выкупом»?

Купить недвижимость могут все граждане Республики Казахстан, имеющие подтвержденный доход, достаточный для покрытия арендных платежей и основных расходов арендатора. Приоритет при приеме заявок будет предоставляться категориям граждан, не имеющим жилья или нуждающимся в улучшении жилищных условий в населенном пункте, где расположен объект.

Можно ли претендовать на приобретение квартиры в аренду с выкупом повторно, несмотря на то, что уже имеется одна квартира, приобретенная в рамках госпрограммы по направлению «Арендное жилье с выкупом»?

Согласно Правил реализации жилых и коммерческих (нежилых) помещений АО «Фонд недвижимости «Самрук-Қазына» по направлению «Арендное жилье с выкупом» (ранее- Программа развития регионов до 2020 года),  физическое лицо может реализовать свое право на приобретение жилых помещений путем покупки не более одного раза.

Физическими лицами, реализовавшими свое право участия в Программе, считаются лица, заключившие договора аренды с выкупом или купли-продажи жилого помещения по Программе, а так же их Созаявители, чьи доходы были использованы при расчете МСАП.

Наши партнеры