About the Program «Regional development till 2020»

From the year 2012 Real Estate Fund Samruk Kazyna JSC is one of the operators of the "Development of regions by 2020" residential housing program.

In the frames of the program implementation the Real Estate Fund has concluded Contract for financing 13 housing construction projects in 10 regions of the country (in the cities of Astana, Almaty, Aktobe, Taraz, Karaganda, Shymkent, Ust-Kamenogorsk, Kyzylorda, Atyrau and the Almaty oblast).

The amount of total investment of the 13 projects makes up KZT 80.8 billion, the share of private investments is about 25%. The obligations of the Real Estate Fund make up KZT 62.7 billion. The total area of premises constitutes more than 639 thousand square meters, the share of the Real Estate Fund is equal to 435.6 thousand square meters.

Within the frames of this program it is planned to built a total of 9 485 apartments, of which 80%, or 7 507 apartments belong to the Real Estate Fund, and 1 978 apartments belong to the developers.

Housing sales are performed in compliance with the Regulations and Sales Procedure of the Real Estate Fund. The principal sales mechanisms are direct sale and lease with an option to purchase.

From the date of the Program implementation 199.3 thousand square meters or 3 907 apartments have been sold by way of lease with an option to purchase, and 18 thousand square meters or 353 apartments have been sold by way of direct sales. Housing as lease with an option to purchase according to this mechanism shall be provided for the period up to 15 years.

The amount of a monthly rental payment for 1 square meter for the sold housing has made up about KZT 1612 for Astana and the suburban area of the city of Almaty, and it shall make up about KZT 1414 for the cities of Ust-Kamenogorsk and Karaganda.

The given amounts of rental payments are fixed for the entire period of leasing with an option to purchase, and shall not be reconsidered upwards even in case of further devaluation of the national currency.

In the year 2016 we expect commissioning of 103.8 thousand square meters, including commercial real estate. It is planned to sell 94.2 thousand square meters of housing (1 463 apartments).

Our partners

Опрос

Готовы ли Вы стать участником программы «Развитие регионов до 2020 года»?
  • Да, если государство гарантирует ...
  • Да, если цена на реализуемое жилье будет ниже рыночной
  • Да, если жилье не будет уступать по качеству постройки
  • Нет, предпочитаю не брать жилищные кредиты

О Программе развития регионов до 2020 года

С 2012 года АО «Фонд недвижимости «Самрук-Казына» является одним из операторов жилищного строительства программы «Развитие регионов до 2020 года». В рамках реализации программы Фондом недвижимости были заключены договоры на финансирование 13 объектов жилищного строительства в 10 регионах страны (в городах Астана, Алматы, Актобе, Тараз, Караганда, Шымкент, Усть-Каменогорск, Кызылорда, Атырау и Алматинской области).

Сумма  инвестиций по 13 объектам составила  80,8 млрд. тенге, доля частных инвестиций порядка 25%. Обязательства Фонда недвижимости- 62,7 млдр. тенге. Общая площадь помещений - свыше 639 тысяч квадратных метров, доля Фонда недвижимости - 435,6 тысяч квадратных метров.

Всего планируется в рамках данной программы построить 9 485 квартир, из которых 80% или 7 507 квартир Фонда недвижимости, 1 978 квартир застройщиков.

Реализация жилья проводится в соотвествии с Правилами и Порядком реализации Фонда недвижимости. Основные механизмы реализации - прямая продажа и аренда с последующим выкупом.

Всего с момента реализации Программы посредством аренды с выкупом реализовано199,3 тысяч квадратных метров или 3 907 квартир, методом прямой продажи – 18 тысяч квадратных  метров или 353 квартиры. Жилье в аренду с выкупом по данному механизму предоставляется на срок до 15 лет.

Размер ежемесячного арендного платежа за 1 кв.м. по реализованному жилью составил по городу Астана и пригородная зона  г. Алматы порядка 1612 тенге, а  по городам Усть-Каменогорск и Караганда будет составлять порядка 1414 тенге.

Данные размеры арендных платежей являются фиксированными на весь срок аренды с выкупом, и не будут пересматриваться на увеличение даже при условии девальвации национальной валюты.

В 2016 году мы ожидаем ввод 103,8 тысяч квадратных метров, включая коммерческую недвижимость, планируется реализовать 94,2 тысяч квадратных метров жилья (1 463 квартиры).

Наши партнеры